Podium.TV Home

Calendar

Today
Mon 31 July
Tue 1 August
Wed 2 August
Thu 3 August
Soundcheck
Thu 3 August 17.00 hours
Soundcheck: Episode 20 Rapalje
Repetition of 24 March 2016
Fri 4 August
Mon 7 August
Tue 8 August
Wed 9 August
Thu 10 August
Soundcheck
Thu 10 August 17.00 hours
Soundcheck: Episode 21 The Movement
Repetition of 31 March 2016
Fri 11 August
Mon 14 August
Tue 15 August
Inbeeld
Tue 15 August 17.00 hours
In beeld: Episode 23 Franeker
Repetition of 15 January 2015
Wed 16 August
Thu 17 August
Soundcheck
Thu 17 August 17.00 hours
Soundcheck: Episode 22 De Koffer
Repetition of 7 April 2016
Fri 18 August
Mon 21 August
Tue 22 August
Wed 23 August
Thu 24 August
Soundcheck
Thu 24 August 17.00 hours
Soundcheck: Episode 23 Aphranova
Repetition of 14 April 2016
Fri 25 August
Proeftijd
Fri 25 August 17.00 hours
Proeftijd: Episode 4 Rumford Soup
Repetition of 22 September 2015

Uitgelicht


Lovers from crossword puzzles will know the Overijssels village Ane. But does this village owe it's fame to something other than that?

Qwestie van tijd: Episode 9

Mon. 7 Aug - 17.00 hours
Farmers against the bishop

Lovers from crossword puzzles will know the Overijssels village Ane. But does this village owe it's fame to something other than that?

Ane, july 1227: In the middle of a straight, swampy area two armies meet: the army of the Lord of Coevorden against the army of the Bishop of Utrecht. The farmer army has everything against them: not only are they outnumbered, their weapons and organisation isn't strong enough to take on the organised army of the Bishop. But surprisingly it's not the Lord of Coevorden but the Bishop of Utrecht that finds his death on the battlefield. How that happened and what were the consequences of the Slag bij Ane is told by historici Paul Rademaker and Huib Minderhoud. And we visit the museum in Gramsbergen.

Websites: www.museumgramsbergen.nl